life beyond the bag

Hogy ez? Az internet legsötétebb mélysége, intellektuális tápláléklelőhely a deviánsan racionális gondolkodás élharcosainak, némi zenei aláfestéssel. Egy blog az emberi hülyeségről és az ellen - továbbá mindennel, ami elborult elmémet érdekli - de, nem az amire számítanál... Gyakorlatilag ez az én Mein Kampf-om. Szól majd elvekről, hogyha van neked az, annyira nem jó mert adott esetben tönkreteszi az életed, de legalább önmagad vagy. Testvér-blogom:

awesomeness.blog.hu

mivanma?

április 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

ebből lehet válogatni, he

aerosmith (1) all american rejects (1) álmok (1) álom (1) álomfejtés (1) andy samberg (1) áram (1) asher lane (1) atom (1) atomenergia (1) atomeromű (1) audioslave (1) autó (4) autózás (3) avenged sevenfold (1) breaking benjamin (1) bruce springsteen (1) bryan adams (1) chill out (2) csernobil (1) delerium (1) depresszió (3) edda (1) edda muvek (1) efott (1) elton john (1) energia (1) energiapolitika (1) energiaügy (1) enigma (1) enrique iglesias (1) érdekesség (1) every move a picture (1) fall out boy (2) fesztivalsztori (1) film (7) film kritika (1) ford (1) fragma (1) gotthard (1) green day (6) guns n roses (1) hallelujah (1) homer simpson (3) hoobastank (2) idézet (1) idezet (2) iggy pop (1) james blunt (1) jeff buckley (1) jeremy clarkson (1) jim carrey (1) jose gonzales (1) kate voegele (1) keane (1) ken block (1) knowing (1) környezetvédelem (1) linkin park (2) lonely island (1) madonna (1) magyarország (1) mark wahlberg (1) megújuló energia (1) megújuló energiaforrás (1) megvaltas (1) napenergia (1) nazareth (1) new days (1) nickelback (1) nicolas cage (1) oceana (1) paks (1) papa roach (1) paródia (1) pink (1) piramis (1) placebo (1) queen (1) rally (1) rammstein (1) reamonn (1) rednex (1) red hot chili peppers (2) reklám (1) republic (1) robbie williams (1) robert miles (1) rock (1) roxette (1) runaway train (1) salvation (1) sarah mclachlan (1) silence (1) simpsons (1) simpson csalad (1) sorozat (1) soul asylum (1) star trek (1) static x (1) subaru impreza (1) sugarcult (1) sum41 (1) summer of 69 (1) sun (1) sunrise avenue (1) szélenergia (1) terminator 4 (1) the used (1) tocas miracle (1) top 10 (5) top gear (3) transformers (1) tudomány (1) tv (1) t pain (1) u2 (1) under the bridge (1) vad fruttik (1) válogatás (7) veronicas (2) vicces (4) videoklipp (1) villamos energia (1) waking life (1) yellowcard (1) yes man (1) zene (25) Címkefelhő

Depresszió TOP10 / Vol. 2

2009.06.04. 22:36 | peti_ | Szólj hozzá!

 Mivel az előző bejegyzésből elég sok minden kimaradt, így jöjjön némi korrekció - talán nem is nevezném annak, mivel elég nehéz lenne rangsorolni a számokat. Egy-két hiányzó:

 


10.

EDDA Művek - Álmodtam egy Világot...

 

 

Egyik személyes kedvencem az EDDA. Ezidáig 16 stúdióalbumuk jelent meg 1980-tól, 2005-ig. Továbbá 5 koncert-, és 8 válogatás-alubmuk jelent meg. A magyar zene egyik legjobb együttese, ugyan sok viszontagság kísérte a csapatot, (Kun Péter tragikus halála, feloszlás, újrakezdés) de mindigis hozta a tőle elvárt színvonalt. Rengeteg daluk született, leghíresebbet talán nem is lehet kiemelni... Az Álmodtam egy Világot című művükhöz hasonlóan fájdalmas dalok: Amikor még, Csendes Ember, Újra láttalak, Egyedül Blues, Érzés (lehet, hogy ezt a számot többen ismerik Auth Csilla feldolgozásában), Ez más, Ha feladod az Álmaid, Lelkünkből (Kun Péter emlékére), Menni kéne már, Utolsó Érintés, A Hűtlen.

 

9.

Green Day - Restless Heart Syndrome

 

 

Nem, nem lesz minden bejegyzésben Green Day. De, olyan jól csinálják, amit csinálnak. Szintén az új albumról, egy nagyon eltalált szám.

 

8.

Enrique Iglesias - Be with You

 

 

Jó, vállalom. Lehet most fog mindenki köpködni, de: Enrique Iglesias. Különösképpen nem kedvelem, de ez... ez a száma ott van. Jó, lehet csak nekem depressziós, de azért a nagy igazságot: "...and now that you're gone... I just want to be with you..." na, azt megtalálhatjuk a sorok között.

 

7.

Linkin Park - Valentine's Day / Leave out all the Rest

 

 

 

Másik nagy favoritom a Linkin Park. Sokak állítják, hogy a 2007-es Minutes to Midnight albumuk kicsit puha lett, a Meteorához és a Hybrid Theoryhoz képest, de talán egy-két szám kivételével, szerintem tökéletesre sikerült, ez az album is. Különösen depis szám a Valentine's Day és a Leave out all the Rest. Különösen a Leave out all the Rest rendelkezik brilliáns szöveggel:

I dreamed I was missing
You were so scared
But no one would listen
Cause no one else cared

After my dreaming
I woke with this fear
What am I leaving
When I'm done here

So if you're asking me
I want you to know

When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I've done
Help me leave behind some
Reasons to be missed

And don't resent me
And when you're feeling empty
Keep me in your memory

Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest

Don't be afraid
I've taken my beating
I've shared what I made

I'm strong on the surface
Not all the way through
I've never been perfect
But neither have you


So if you're asking me
I want you to know

When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I've done
Help me leave behind some
Reasons to be missed

Don't resent me
And when you're feeling empty
Keep me in your memory

Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest

Forgetting
All the hurt inside
You've learned to hide so well

Pretending
Someone else can come and save me from myself
I can't be who you are

When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I've done
Help me leave behind some
Reasons to be missed

Don't resent me
And when you're feeling empty
Keep me in your memory

Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest

Forgetting
All the hurt inside
You've learned to hide so well

Pretending
Someone else can come and save me from myself
I can't be who you are
I can't be who you are

6.

Avenged Sevenfold - Seize the Day

 

 

Talán hazánkban kevesen ismerik a csapatot, de tény, minőségi zenét játszanak. Egyik nagyon jó számuk a Seize the Day, aminek nagyon jó a videoklippje is, és a szövege is mesteri:

Seize the day or die regretting the time you lost
It's empty and cold without you here, too many people to ache over

I see my vision burn, I feel my memories fade with time
But I'm too young to worry
These's streets we traveled on will undergo our same lost past

I found you here, now please just stay for a while
I can move on with you around
I hand you my mortal life, but will it be forever?
I'll do anything for a smile, holding you 'til our time is done
We both know the day will come, but I don't want to leave you

I see my vision burn, I feel my memories fade with time
But I'm too young to worry
a melody, a memory, or just one picture

Seize the day or die regretting the time you lost
It's empty and cold without you here, too many people to ache over

Newborn life replacing all of us, changing this fable we live in
No longer needed here so where do we go?
Will you take a journey tonight, follow me past the walls of death?
But girl, what if there is no eternal life?

I see my vision burn, I feel my memories fade with time
But I'm too young to worry
a melody, a memory, or just one picture

Seize the day or die regretting the time You lost
It's empty and cold without you here, too many people to ache over
Trials in life, questions of us existing here
Don't wanna die alone without you here
Please tell me what we have is real

So what if I never hold you, yeah, or kiss your lips again?
So I never want to leave you and the memories of us to see
I beg don't leave me

Seize the day or die regretting the time You lost
It's empty and cold without you here, too many people to ache over
Trials in life, questions of us existing here
Don't wanna die alone without you here
Please tell me what we have is real

Silence, you lost me... no chance for one more day

I stand here alone
Falling away from you, no chance to get back home


 

5.

Sunrise Avenue - Fairytale Gone Bad

 

 

 Ki ne szakított volna már? Akkor mindenki át tudja élni, miről énekel a finn Samu Haber, a Sunrise Ave énekese.

 

4.

Soul Asylum - Runaway Train

 

 

Biztos mindenki emlékszik, talán az m1-en volt a "Csellengők" című műsor, még nagyon régen... Nos, ennek a műsornak volt a főcímdala, és a zene pontosan arról szólt, amiről a műsor, vagy a műsor szólt pontosan arról, amiről a zene. A videoklipp a maga módján megrázó, de nagyszerű is.

Call you up in the middle of the night
Like a firefly without a light
You were there like a slow torch burning
I was a key that could use a little turning

So tired that I couldn't even sleep
So many secrets I couldn't keep
Promised myself I wouldn't weep
One more promise I couldn't keep

It seems no one can help me now
I'm in too deep
There's no way out
This time I have really led myself astray


Runaway train never going back
Wrong way on a one way track
Seems like I should be getting somewhere
Somehow I'm neither here no there

Can you help me remember how to smile
Make it somehow all seem worthwhile
How on earth did I get so jaded
Life's mystery seems so faded

I can go where no one else can go
I know what no one else knows
Here I am just drownin' in the rain
With a ticket for a runaway train

Everything is cut and dry
Day and night, earth and sky
Somehow I just don't believe it

Bought a ticket for a runaway train
Like a madman laughin' at the rain
Little out of touch, little insane
Just easier than dealing with the pain

Runaway train never comin' back
Runaway train tearin' up the track
Runaway train burnin' in my veins
Runaway but it always seems the same

 

3.

Fall Out Boy - Golden

 

 

A Fall Out Boy-tól kicsit szokatlan, lassú, nem pedig ütemes, pörgős és zúzós szám a Golden. Talán ezért sikerült ilyen különlegesre.

 

2.

Hoobastank - The Reason

 

 

Talán ez az a szám, amit mindenki hallott már ugyan, de nem is tudja, hogy mi az a Hoobastank. Ahogy a Fall Out Boy-nál a Golden, úgy a Hoobastanknál ez kifejezetten illik bele a zenei világukba, de ezzel a számmal - mondhatni meghódították a Világot.

 

1.

Queen - Who wants to live forever?

 

 

Freddie Mercury-t és a Queen-t sem kell senkinek bemutatni. Ebben a számban Brian May-el éneklik közösen, hogy ugyan, ki akar örökké élni? 2:06-tól valami gyönyörű gitárszolót láthatunk hallhatunk (lol) May-től. Jogosan vonult be a történelembe ez a dallam... 10-ből 11 pont.

 

Sub Zeros.

Nickelback - Photograph / Bryan Adams - Summer of '69

 

 

Nos, Bryan Adams Summer of '69-ja az a szám, amit mindenki kicsit magáénak érez. Nagyjából ugyanarról szól a Photograph is. Hogy miért is került a depresszív számok közé? Nos - mindegyik arról szól, hogy minden megváltozott, semmi sem ugyanaz, mint régen és csak vágyódunk vissza... Mindkét szám hallatán az embernek olyan emlékek ugranak be amikre úgy tekint vissza, hogy "na, igen.... azok voltak a régi szép idők". Valahogy mindenkinek az életében volt egy szakasz, amire ezt mondhatja. És ha megkérdezzük magunktól, mit válaszolnánk? Ott lennénk inkább?

Summer of '69 lyrics

I got my first real six-string
Bought it at the five-and-dime
Played 'til my fingers bled
It was summer of '69

Me and some guys from school
Had a Band and we tried real hard
Jimmy quit and Jody got married
I shualda known we'd never get far

Oh when I lock back now
That was seemes to last forever
And if I had the choice
Ya - I'd always wanna be there

Those were the best days of my life

Ain't no use in complainin'
When you got a job to do
Spent my evenin's down at the drive in

And that's when I met you

Standin on a mama's porch
You told me that you'd wait forever

Oh and when you held my hand
I knew that it was no or never
Those were the best days of my life


Back in Summer of '69

Man we were killin' time
We were young and restless
We needed to unwind
I guess nothin' can last forever, no

And now the times are changin'
Look at everything that's come and gone
Somethimes when I play that old six-string

I think about ya wonder what went wrong

Standin' on a mama's porch
You told me it would last forever
Oh the way you held my hand
I knew that it was now or never
Those were the best days of my life

Back in summer of '69

 Photograph lyrics

Look at this photograph
Every time I do it makes me laugh
How did our eyes get so red?
And what the hell is on Joey's head?

And this is where I grew up
I think the present owner fixed it up
I never knew we'd ever went without
The second floor is hard for sneaking out


And this is where I went to school
Most of the time had better things to do
Criminal record says I've broke in twice
I must have done it half a dozen times


I wonder if it's too late
Should I go back and try to graduate?
Life's better now than it was back then
If I was them I wouldn't let me in

Oh oh oh
Oh God I

Every memory of looking out the back door
I have the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor

It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye


Every memory of walking out the front door
I found the photo of the friend that I was looking for
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye

Remember the old arcade?
Blew every dollar that we ever made
The cops hated us hanging out
They said somebody went and burned it down

We used to listen to the radio
And sing along with every song we know
We said someday we'd find out how if feels
To sing to more than just the steering wheel


Kim's the first girl I kissed
I was so nervous that I nearly missed
She's had a couple of kids since then
I haven't seen her since God knows when


Oh oh oh
Oh God I

Every memory of looking out the back door
I have the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

Every memory of walking out the front door
I found the photo of the friend that I was looking for
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

I miss that town
I miss their faces
You can't erase
You can't replace it


I miss it now
I can't believe it
So hard to stay
Too hard to leave it


If I could I relive those days
I know the one thing that would never change


Every memory of looking out the back door
I have the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

Every memory of walking out the front door
I found the photo of the friend that I was looking for
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

Look at this photograph
Every time I do it makes me laugh
Every time I do it makes me

Címkék: zene válogatás green day depresszió edda top 10 linkin park enrique iglesias nickelback sunrise avenue queen bryan adams avenged sevenfold fall out boy hoobastank summer of 69 edda muvek runaway train soul asylum

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://eletazacskonkivul.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr111164446

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása